ул. Троицкая, 43а; ул. Генуезская, 24б

sign up

sign up

* minimum payment for admission with online recording 250 UAH

sign up

Wedding smile

Each couple who are going to get married, plans to do a lot together - from solving everyday issues to attending various events. Dental clinic "Granddent" offers the bride and groom another idea for spending time together - a visit to the dentist. Treat your teeth together and in one place - and this will not only strengthen your future family, but also benefit its budget.

By contacting the Granddent clinic, brides and grooms receive a number of family discounts: 15% for dental care, 20% for professional hygiene and 10% for whitening. Each discount is provided from the total amount calculated for services to future spouses.

The offer is valid for one month before the date of the celebration. If the newlyweds wish to continue treatment in our clinic after the wedding - they can expect to receive a permanent card that will allow the young family to use the services of professional dentists with a pleasant discount for the budget.

записаться на прием

записаться на прием

* минимальная оплата за прием при онлайн-записи 250 грн

Brand Slogan

Свадебная улыбка

 

 

     Каждая пара, которая собирается пожениться, планирует многое делать вместе – от решения бытовых вопросов до посещения различных мероприятий. Стоматологическая клиника "Granddent" предлагает женихам и невестам еще одну идею для совместного времяпрепровождения – визит к стоматологу. Лечите зубы вместе и в одном месте – и это не только укрепит вашу будущую семью, но и пойдет на пользу ее бюджету.

    Обращаясь вместе в клинику "Granddent" женихи и невесты получают ряд семейных скидок: 15% на лечение зубов, 20% на профессиональную гигиену и 10% - на отбеливание. Каждая скидка предоставляется с общей суммы, рассчитанной за услуги будущим супругам.

    Предложение действует в течение месяца до даты торжества. Если молодожены пожелают продолжить лечение в нашей клинике после свадьбы – они могут рассчитывать на получение постоянной карты, которая позволит молодой семье пользоваться услугами профессиональных стоматологов с приятной для бюджета скидкой.