ул. Троицкая, 43а; ул. Генуезская, 24б

sign up

sign up

* minimum payment for admission with online recording 250 UAH

sign up

Ceramic restorations

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

What do you prefer - a few weeks to go to the dentist and wear temporary designs or get new teeth in just one day?

 A unique technology of prosthetics and restoration of teeth in one day - now it is possible in the dental clinic "Granddent". Let's see for yourself.

Previously, a patient with a missing or broken tooth was faced with a long process. First, the dentist made a dental impression, then sent it to the laboratory, where the ceramic crown or pad was made. In the meantime, the patient had to walk with a temporary crown, and only after a week or even more did the tooth be restored with a permanent crown.

Thanks to the CEREC system, the dentist at the Granddent clinic will manufacture and install your crown, bridge, veneers or restorations in 1 visit! Complex CAD / CAM computer system CEREC is one of the modern innovative dental assistants of the Granddent . The system was developed in Germany and is manufactured by one of the world's leading manufacturers of dental equipment.

The process involves creating a 3D image of the teeth, modeling the restorations and making the crown from a ceramic block using a high-precision milling machine. The whole process takes about two hours. And the time it takes to make a tooth crown takes only one day, without taking into account the necessary preliminary medical procedures.

The advantages of CEREC all-ceramic restorations:

- production speed

- high precision performance

- less painkillers

- no need for temporary crowns

- ceramic, aesthetic and long lasting result

A broken or missing tooth, loose fillings and broken crowns or bridges are the reason for the urgent visit to the dentist, who can now eliminate it in just one visit.

What was previously done manually is now performed on high-precision equipment. The device creates a crown on your eyes.

Already today, the Granddent clinic has the best technology for restoring damaged or missing teeth. . This saves my time - no tedious and multiple visits to the doctor. Now the treatment time is reduced, and the quality becomes even better.

Doctors of the clinic "Granddent" successfully carry out the restoration of teeth thanks to modern technology CAD / CAM. Well, the result - a dazzling smile in one day!

ABOUT US TALK

записаться на прием

Записаться на прием

* минимальная оплата за прием при онлайн-записи 250 грн

Brand Slogan

Безметалловые конструкции

  Что вы предпочитаете – несколько недель ходить к стоматологу и носить временные конструкции или обзавестись новыми зубами всего за один день?

   Уникальная технология протезирования и реставрации зубов за один день - теперь это возможно в стоматологической клинике "Гранддент". Давайте убедимся в этом сами.

   Раньше пациенту с отсутсвующим или сломанным зубом предстоял долгий процесс. Сначала стоматолог делал слепок зубов, затем отправлял его в лабораторию, где изготавливалась керамическая коронка или накладка. Тем временем пациент должен был ходить с временной коронкой, и только по прошествии недели или даже больше зуб восстанавливали постоянной коронкой.

   Благодаря системе CEREC врач-стоматолог клиники "Гранддент" изготовит и установит вашу коронку, мост, виниры или реставрации за 1 посещение! Комплексная компьютерная система CAD/CAM CEREC является одним из современных инновационных помощников стоматологов клиники "Гранддент". Система разработана в Германии и выпускается одним из мировых лидеров производства стоматологического оборудования. 

Процесс включает в себя создание 3D-изображения зубов, моделирование реставраций и изготовление коронки из керамического блока с помощью высокоточного фрезерного станка. Весь процесс занимает около двух часов. А срок изготовления коронки зуба занимает всего один день, без учета необходимых предварительных медицинских манипуляций.

Преимущества цельнокерамических реставраций CEREC:

- скорость изготовления

- высокая точность исполнения

- меньше обезболивающих уколов

- отсутствие необходимости временных коронках

- керамический, эстетический и длительный результат

   Сломанный или отсутствующий зуб, выпавшие пломбы и сломанные коронки или мосты – причина для неотложного визита к стоматологу, который теперь сможет ее устранить всего за один визит.

   То что раньше делалось вручную, теперь выполняется на высокоточном оборудовании. Аппарат создает коронку на ваших глазах.

   Уже сегодня в клинике Гранддент доступна наилучшая технология восстановления разрушенных или отсутствующих зубов. . Это экономия моего времени - никаких утомительных и многократных посещений врача. Теперь сроки лечения сокращаются, а качество становится еще лучше.

   Врачи клиники «Гранддент» успешно осуществляют восстановление зубов благодаря современной технологии CAD/CAM. Ну а результат – ослепительная улыбка за один день!