ул. Троицкая, 43а; ул. Генуезская, 24б

sign up

sign up

* minimum payment for admission with online recording 250 UAH

sign up

Safety and sterility

The main place in the Granddent Dental Clinic is safety treatment. Quality sterilization and the use of disposable instruments have a huge role.

All tools and matrials that can be disposable, we have DISPOSABLE! Dental napkins, caps, breast napkins, hats, boot covers, protective robes, cups, saliva ejector, gloves, masks, sterilization bags, tools for canal treatment and much more.

The offices are very clean, tidy, warm and business atmosphere reigns.

In the Granddent Dental Clinic, the highest technologies are used, special expensive equipment provides 100% sterilization and computerized quality control of the instrument processing. At all stages of the use of equipment and tools (storage - use - cleaning - sterilization - use) strict control is exercised over the implementation of each stage with the help of a multisite confirmation of sterility using various markers.

All tools and contact material to be sterilized pass through several stages, are pre-treated in disinfectant solutions, and then washed and dried. Dental instruments are packed in special individual one-time vacuum packs, then placed in a computerized autoclave for final heat treatment under high pressure. All equipment for sterilization has state certification.

In the Dental Center "Granddent" the program "Anti-AIDS", "Anti-hepatitis".

DURR DENTAL (Germany) preparations are used for surface presterilization cleaning.

For each patient in our clinic we use an INDIVIDUAL sterile set of instruments, burs, tips, saliva ejectors and vacuum cleaners. A visit to the dentist’s office takes place only in disposable shoe covers that are put on shoes. Twice a day, the air of all rooms is sterilized with the latest bactericidal installations that can work even in the presence of people.

Doctors and assistants of our clinic work only in disposable gloves and masks. After each patient reception, the used disposable materials are disposed of, the office and equipment undergo an antiseptic processing cycle. Our doctors regularly undergo training and certification on compliance with sterility, as well as every six months, a mandatory medical examination.

Supervision and control over the implementation of sanitary rules is carried out by the bodies of the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service, which conducts regular sampling of materials for sterility, sowing of air and materials for staphylococci.

WE ARE READY TO GUARANTEE A 100% PROTECTION AGAINST INFECTION IN OUR DENTAL CLINIC.

записаться на прием

записаться на прием

* минимальная оплата за прием при онлайн-записи 250 грн

Brand Slogan

Безопасность и стерильность

Основное место в Стоматологической клинике «Granddent» занимает безопасность лечения. Огромную роль имеет качественная стерилизация и использование одноразовых инструментов.

Все инструменты и матриалы, которые могут быть одноразовыми, у нас ОДНОРАЗОВЫЕ! Стоматологогические салфетки, наголовники, нагрудные салфетки, шапочки, бахилы, защитные халаты, стаканчики, слюноотсосы, перчатки, маски, стерилизационные пакеты, инструменты для лечения каналов и многое другое.

В кабинетах очень чисто, опрятно, тепло и царит деловая атмосфера.

В Стоматологической клинике «Granddent» применяются высочайшие технологии, специальное дорогостоящее оборудование обеспечивает 100% стерилизацию и компьютерный контроль качества обработки инструмента. На всех этапах использования оборудования и инструментов (хранение – использование – очистка – стерилизация – использование) ведется строгий контроль над выполнением каждого этапа при помощи многоступенчастого подтверждения стерильности различными маркерами.

Все инструменты и контактный материал, подлежащие стерилизации проходят несколько этапов, предварительно обрабатываются в дезинфицирующих растворах, после чего моются, сушатся. Стоматологические инструменты пакуют в специальные индивидуальные разовые вакуумные упаковки, затем помещаются в компьютеризированный автоклав для окончательной термической обработки под высоким давлением. Все оборудование для стерилизации имеет государственную сертификацию.

В Стоматологическом Центре «Granddent» работает программа «Анти-СПИД», «Анти-гепатит».

Для поверхностной предстерилизационной очистки используются препараты фирмы DURR DENTAL (Германия).

Для каждого пациента в нашей клинике используется ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ стерильный набор инструментария, боров, наконечников, слюноотсосов и пылесосов. Посещение кабинета стоматолога происходит только в одноразовых бахилах, которые надеваются на обувь. Дважды в день воздух всех помещений стерилизуется новейшими бактерицидными установками, которые могут работать даже в присутствии людей.

Врачи и ассистенты нашей клиники работают только в одноразовых перчатках и масках. После каждого приема пациента использованные одноразовые материалы утилизируются, кабинет и оборудование проходят цикл антисептической обработки. Наши врачи регулярно проходят тренинги и сертификацию по вопросам соблюдения стерильности, а также каждые полгода, обязательное медицинское обследование.

Надзор и контроль за выполнением санитарных правил осуществляется органами Государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической службы, которая проводит регулярный забор материалов на стерильность, посев воздуха и материалов на стафилокок.

 

Мы готовы гарантировать стопроцентную защиту от заражения в нашей стоматологической клинике.