sign up

sign up

* minimum payment for admission with online recording 250 UAH

Prosthetics in Odessa

Modern dental prosthetics is a set of techniques for restoring the dentition in elderly patients and young people who have lost their teeth for various reasons. First of all, prosthetics are aimed at restoring the structure of fully or partially lost teeth.

Dental prosthetics is one of the most important tasks of modern dentistry. After all, the inadequacy of normal nutrition, which causes a number of gastrointestinal diseases, and aesthetic appearance, motivates the patient to consult a dentist-orthopedist.

In modern dentistry, dental prosthetics is the result of the work of specialists of different profiles: from a chemist to a computer programmer, but directly to the treatment of patients and the manufacture of orthopedic structures for dental prosthetics are performed by a dentist or dental technician and dental technician. This tandem of specialists will help you correctly assess your clinical case, select and implement the best option for prosthetic dentistry, taking into account your time and financial resources.

TREATMENT AND PROTESIS OF TEETH IN ODESSA

All kinds of dental prosthetics are held in our dental clinic in Odessa. The use of modern technology allows you to accurately and quickly find the perfect size, color and shape of a new tooth. Nowadays, dentures are durable, comfortable and have a high cosmetic effect.

Dental prosthetics can be of 2 types: removable and non-removable. The names speak for themselves - fixed prostheses are installed for permanent wear, and removable dentures can be removed from the oral cavity.

For fixed prosthetics include:

metal ceramics;

metal prosthetics on gold;

metalless (press) ceramics;

metal-free ceramics based on zirconium oxide;

veneers;

tabs and overlays;

implant prosthetics.

Removable prosthetics include:

byugelny (arc) removable dentures;

flexible (nylon) prostheses;

partial denture;

full removable lamellar dentures.

записаться на прием

Записаться на прием

* минимальная оплата за прием при онлайн-записи 250 грн

Brand Slogan

Протезирование зубов

Современное зубное протезирование – это комплекс методик восстановления зубного ряда у пациентов пожилого возраста и у молодых людей, потерявших зубы по различным причинам. Прежде всего протезирование направлено на восстановление структуры полностью или частично утраченных зубов.

Протезирование зубов является одной из важнейших задач современной стоматологии. Ведь неполноценность нормального питания, которое вызывает ряд заболеваний ЖКТ, и эстетичный вид, мотивирует пациента обратиться к врачу-стоматологу-ортопеду.

В современной стоматологии протезирование зубов - это результат труда специалистов разного профиля: от химика до компьютерного программиста, но непосредственно лечением пациентов и изготовлением ортопедических конструкций для протезирования зубов занимаются врач стоматолог-ортопед и зубной техник. Этот тандем специалистов поможет Вам правильно оценить ваш клинический случай, выбрать и осуществить оптимальный вариант протезирования зубов, учитывая ваше время и финансовые возможности.

Лечение и протезирование зубов в Одессе

В нашей стоматологической клинике Одессы проводятся все виды зубного протезирования. Использование современных технологий позволяет точно и быстро подобрать идеальный размер, цвет и форму нового зуба. В наши дни зубные протезы прочны, удобны и обладают высоким косметическим эффектом.

Зубное протезирование бывает 2 видов: съемным и несъемным. Названия говорят сами за себя – несъемные протезы устанавливаются для постоянного ношения, а съемные можно вынимать из полости рта.

К несъемному протезированию относится:

  • металлокерамика;
  • протезирование металлокерамикой на золоте;
  • безметалловая (пресс) керамика;
  • безметалловая керамика на основе оксида циркония;
  • виниры;
  • вкладки и накладки;
  • протезирование на имплантатах.

 

К съемному протезированию относится:

  • бюгельные (дуговые) съемные протезы;
  • гибкие (нейлоновые) протезы;
  • частично съемный протез;
  • полные съемные пластинчатые протезы.

 

Протезирование зубов цены Одесса