ул. Троицкая, 43а; ул. Генуезская, 24б

sign up

sign up

* minimum payment for admission with online recording 250 UAH

sign up

Alignment of teeth in Odessa

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

The main reason for the development of bite deformity is the premature removal of milk teeth. The germ of a permanent tooth is still far away and the vacant space may be partially occupied by adjacent milk teeth due to their displacement. To protect your child, it is necessary to massage the gums during dentition, to eliminate bad habits - sucking fingers, nipples, pens, improper swallowing. And, of course - time to treat tooth decay. If you still had to resort to premature removal of the baby tooth, you can prevent bite defects by using replacement therapy. For this purpose, a special plate with an artificial tooth is made.

TOOTH-LEVELING THROUGH PLASTICS

    Removable orthodontic appliances (plates) for the correction of bite usually begin to be used from 7–8 years (sometimes even from 3 years). It happens that one of the jaws grows ahead of time (or lagging). It is very important to balance their growth so that the proportions of the face are formed harmoniously and the teeth are anatomically correct in the jaws. As the child grows, treatment with plates can significantly ease the problem and help the child's teeth “remember and adapt” to the direction in which they are to develop. Beautiful smiles to you and your children!

Many people think that you can even your teeth only in childhood and adolescence. This is a big mistake! Of course, it is easier to align teeth in children than in adults. The sooner you begin to level the teeth or correct the bite, the easier and more effective it will be. But it is never too late to turn to an orthodontist.

It may be 10-30 or 50 years old! A qualified doctor will help not only correct the bite and align the teeth, but also select the appropriate system for this. These can be removable or permanent structures, silicone dentures, mouth guards or braces. Today's orthodontics offer many options.

The main thing - the desire to have healthy and even teeth. I advise you not to be afraid to go to the doctor and change your smile today! And no matter how old you are! Smile and be healthy!

 

ABOUT US TALK

записаться на прием

Записаться на прием

* минимальная оплата за прием при онлайн-записи 250 грн

Brand Slogan

Выравнивание зубов

   Основной причиной развития деформации прикуса является преждевременное удаление молочных зубов. Зачаток постоянного зуба находится ещё далеко и освободившееся место может быть частично занято соседними молочными зубами за счет их смещения. Чтобы обезопасить своего ребенка необходимо делать массаж десен во время прорезывания зубов, устранять вредные привычки - сосание пальцев, сосок, ручек, неправильное глотание. И, конечно же - вовремя лечить кариес. Если все же пришлось прибегнуть к преждевременному удалению молочного зуба, предотвратить дефекты прикуса можно с помощью заместительной терапии. Для этого изготавливается специальная пластинка с искусственным зубом.

Выравнивание зубов с помощью пластинок

    Съемные ортодонтические аппараты (пластинки) для коррекции прикуса обычно начинают применять с 7–8 лет (иногда даже с 3-х лет). Случается, что одна из челюстей растет с опережением (или отставанием). Очень важно уравновесить их рост, чтобы пропорции лица сформировались гармонично и зубы расположились в челюстях анатомически правильно. Пока ребенок растет, лечение с помощью пластинок может значительно облегчить проблему и помочь зубам ребенка «запомнить и приспособиться» к тому направлению, в котором им предстоит развиваться. Красивых улыбок Вам и Вашим детям!

Многие думают, что выровнять зубы можно лишь в детском и юношеском возрасте. Это большое заблуждение! Конечно, выравнивать зубы у детей легче, чем у взрослых. Чем раньше Вы начнете выравнивание зубов или исправление прикуса, тем это будет проще и эффективнее. Но обращаться к ортодонту никогда не поздно.

Это может быть в 10- 30 или 50 лет! Квалифицированный врач поможет не только исправить прикус и выровнять зубы, но и выбрать для этого подходящую систему. Это могут быть съемные или постоянные конструкции, силиконовые зубные протезы, капы или брекет системы. Сегодняшняя ортодонтия предлагает множество вариантов.

Главное – желание иметь здоровые и ровные зубы. Я советую Вам не бояться обращаться к врачу и изменить свою улыбку уже сегодня! И не важно – сколько Вам лет! Улыбайтесь и будьте здоровы!